Reconciliation Action Plan

Central and Eastern Sydney PHN (CESPHN) has developed an 'Innovate' Reconciliation Action Plan (RAP) which has been endorsed by Reconciliation Australia. The RAP reinforces our commitment as an organisation to fostering positive relationships with Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples and communities, and ensuring our practices and programs reflect this vision.

Click here to view our Reconciliation Action Plan

The Reconciliation Action Plan working group within CESPHN has been updated since the publication of the RAP. The updated working group consists of:

  • Nathalie Hansen, General Manager, Corporate Services
  • Lisa Merrison, Aboriginal Health and Wellbeing Program Manager
  • Jennifer Montgomery, Partners in Recovery Stakeholder and Transition Coordinator 
  • Sharlene McKenzie, Aboriginal Advisor
  • Wendy Jopson, Health Planner
  • Evelina Kozok, Practice Support Officer
  • Kelly Horn, Administration Team Leader
  • Asma Yusra, Community Mental Health Program Officer
  • Rachel Kurniawan, Mental Health Program Officer
  • Arturo Chamorro, Practice Support & Digital Health Program Officer
  • Catherine Goodwin, Drug and Mental Health Manager
  • Julie Dubuc, Drug Health Program Officer
  • Sarah D'Arcy, Marketing & Communications Manager
  • Cat McPherson, Child and Youth Mental Health Program Officer