Sutherland Division of General Practice

 Shire GPs logo CMYK 01 

About Us

Sutherland Division of General Practice, also known as Shire GPs, is a registered Incorporated Association.

Shire GPs ordinary members elect directors to the Board. Shire GPs derives its income exclusively from membership fees and has no external funding from the Australian Government.

Shire GPs is one of seven organisational members of Central and Eastern Sydney PHN (CESPHN).   

Shire GPs has an important role to support and advocate for general practices in the Shire GPs region to ensure the focus of the PHN remains relevant to Shire GPs and its members. Full membership is open to all general practitioners practising in our region. Associate membership is open to non-practising general practitioners and practice nurses or practice managers working in general practice

Board Directors

Dr Owen Brookes (Chair)

Dr Philip Dwyer

Dr Martina Gleeson

Dr Conor McCaffrey

Dr Annalyse Crane

Dr Rebekah Hoffman

Our Region

Sutherland Local Government area

Contact us

Registered Office 

Tower A, Level 5, 201 Coward St Mascot NSW 2020 Tel: 1300 986 991  Fax: 1300 110 917

ABN: 38 675 783 671 

Company Secretary: Yvonne Rowling


  pdf Download the Sutherland Division of General Practice Constitution. (234 KB)