St George Division of General Practice


st george logo w text 01

If you wish to apply for membership with St George Division of General Practice, please contact Silvana Marangoni on 0413 133 041 or

About Us

St George Division of General Practice is one of seven organisational members of Central and Eastern Sydney PHN (CESPHN).  St George Division of General Practice has an important role to support and advocate for the community in our region to ensure the focus of the PHN remains relevant to St George Division and its members. 

Board Directors

Dr George Samra (President)

Dr Tarun Chauhan (Treasurer)

Dr Sara Whimster (Secretary)

Our Region

Region means the geographical area within the Bayside and Georges River councils. Note parts of Bayside council including Banksmeadow, Botany, Eastlakes , Rosebery and Mascot fall within GP Crew region.

Contact us 

Contact Silvana Marangoni Tel: 0413 133 041 or

Registered Office 

St George District Division of General Practice, C/- Dr John George, 39 Campbell St Sans Souci 2219


(none on file)