GP Crew Limited

GP CREW vector 02

About Us

GP Crew Limited is registered as a charity with the Australian Charities and Not-for-Profits Commission (ACNC).

GP Crew Limited ordinary members elect directors to the Board.GP Crew Limited derives its income exclusively from membership fees and has no external funding from the Australian Government.

GP Crew Limited is one of seven organisational members of Central and Eastern Sydney PHN (CESPHN). GP Crew has an important role to support and advocate for general practices in the GP Crew region to ensure the focus of the PHN remains relevant to GP Crew and its members. Membership is open to all general practitioners in our region.

Board Directors

Dr Hilton Shapiro (Chair)

Dr Cedric Meyerowitz (Treasurer/Deputy Chair)

Dr Louise Hudson

Dr Naomi Jacobs

Our Region

Botany Bay Council (part), City of Sydney (part), Waverley Council (part) and Randwick Council.  Postcodes 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020, 2024, 2031, 2032, 2033, 2034, 2035, 2036.


GP Crew Financial Statements

pdf GP Crew Financial Statements 30 June 2021 (279 KB)

GP Crew Financial Statements 30 June 2022

Contact us

Registered Office 

Tower A, Level 5, 201 Coward St Mascot NSW 2020 Tel: 1300 986 991  Fax: 1300 110 917

ABN: 68 098 153 452


 Click here to read the GP Crew Constitution.